7th Annual Topless Nationals B-Mod Races

Ogilvie Raceway - Ogilvie, Minnesota
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Jeremy Nelson gets by Cody Lee and Eric Lamm to take another win at Ogilvie Raceway, this time it was during the 2016 finale, Topless Nationals in the B-Mods. Enjoy 5 heat races, 2 b-mains, and championship main event.

Produced by: Dirt Race Central

Register Sign In