Register Sign In

36th Annual WISSOTA 100 Night 4 Modified Races

I-94 Speedway - Fergus Falls, Minnesota
Friday, September 16, 2022
Justin Froemming picks up the WISSOTA 100 Qualifying Feature win while Shane Sabraski wins the AFCO Race of Champions Race plus watch 3 action packed heat races in this video from Night 4 of the WISSOTA 100 in the Modifieds.

Produced by: