Register Sign In

14th Annual John Seitz Memorial Night 1

River Cities Speedway - Grand Forks, North Dakota
Friday, September 11, 2020
Night number two of the memorial weekend will then begin again on Friday, September 11th with action for the WISSOTA Late Models, NOSA Sprint Cars, WISSOTA Midwest Modifieds, WISSOTA Street Stocks and WISSOTA Modifieds. Friday’s program will feature heat races and the $920 to win Go Hard or Go Home pole dash for the Late Models, plus a complete program (heat races, semi-features and features) for the Sprint Cars, plus a full show for the WISSOTA Modifieds and heat races for the Midwest Modifieds and Street Stocks, similarly to the 2018 and 2019 events. Friday night’s event will cap off with the newly added Past Champions Race, which will feature every previous Seitz Memorial Champion, plus every NLRA Championship Night winner since the event began crowning the NLRA Champ 9 years ago. The list of invited drivers to compete for the $920 to win / $92 to start payout includes: Mitch Johnson, Justin Fegers, Pat Doar, Cody Skytland, Brady Smith, AJ Diemel, Brad Seng, Chad Mahder, Don Shaw, Ricky Weiss, Aaron Turnbull, Adam Hensel, John Kaanta, Dustin Strand and Jake Redetzke.

Produced by: Dirt Race Central